Heynature BB Pearl Label Brightening Blemish Base SPF 35 PA++

Hi ladies!!

Recently I was reading ViVi Magazine and saw this Heynature BB cream that they recommended.  Of course, I could not resist and had to have it asap!

I received this a couple of days ago and have used it everyday.  It has great coverage and doesn’t cause me to break out.  It seems to have already started clearing up the little imperfections.  The texture is a little pastier than the Missha M Perfect Cover.  Also, this one doesn’t have as much SPF.  Despite the deficiencies, I still love this BB cream.  It gives your skin a very beautiful, healthy glow.  The coverage of this is awesome, it covered all of my imperfections and unsightly pores.  Even though it creates a glow to your skin, it will not make it look oily.  This BB is very gentle and can be applied around the eye area.  After applying this BB cream, I brushed on some loose powder and my skin looked brighter.  I love that the contours of my face were subtly accentuated in just one step.  The color works perfect for my skin tone and blends in with my skin well.

The best way to apply this BB cream is to apply on skin that has been recently cleansed, toned, and moisturized.  Remember that even though this BB has moisturizing agents like others, it is not enough to keep your skin moist, especially for people who have dry skin.

To learn more about the ingredients visit their website at http://www.heynature.com.