Biotherm Skin Vivo Eye Review

I have problems with dark circles and fine lines with occasional puffiness, so I look for a suitable and gentle eye cream.  I’m sure many people out there have the same issues.  Not to mention..I’m only 26, and I don’t want anything too heavy or else I’ll develop little bumps around the eye area called milia.  They are keratin filled and are not to be confused with pimples or white heads.  If you have them, you’re probably using an eye cream that’s too oily.

Although it’s called cream, the color and texture is very light and velvety.  I only started using eye cream regularly last year.  Before that I only used them two to three times a week.  At times, I noticed that my eyes would look a little tired and sometimes a couple of fine lines would start peeping through.  These signs are my eyes telling me they need a little more TLC.  Why not start preventative care so we can delay the signs of aging.

An important ingredient of this eye cream is Pure Thermal Plankton which repairs damaged DNA and increases cellular activity.  If you have sensitive skin and prone to allergies, no worries because this is very gentle and contains no fragrance.

I apply this every night and only a small amount is needed.  Squeeze “3 rice grain” amount of the cream onto your ring finger.  Press both ring fingers together to distribute even amounts on both fingers.  Gently drum starting from the outer corners of the eye to the inner.  Start on the bottom lid  first and then up the upper lid.  You can always do a quick gentle eye massage to release some water retention and muscle tension.

Overall, I really enjoy using this eye cream.  It smoothes, brightens, and moisturizes my eye area.  Often times, eyes can give away your age.  So, give your eyes with the care they need.

Thanks for reading.