Princessfeel Pearl Compact SPF 20 PA+

I have a problem, and that’s sweating…especially on my face.  I can’t seem to keep my face cool, especially in the summer.  There are products on the market that are sweat-proof and controls oil plus shine.  When I go out at night, all the dancing and partying can make my skin oily.  This powder helps my skin look flawless through the night.

This new purchase of mine is a pearly powder called Princessfeel.  It comes in a seashell inspired case and the colors are so cute you’ll feel like a mermaid princess.  The store carried two shades.  One is pearl and the other is white.  I chose the pearl one which is a more natural skin color.  The other is too pale for my skin.

The compact contains real pearl to smooth out my skin and prevent pigmentation.  The slight shimmer also highlight my features.

This powder covers large pores and adds contour to my face.  I’ve tested this many times and it controls my oil well.  Also, it stays on my skin even when I sweat.  This has SPF 20 PA+, perfect for touch-ups.

This powder may dry out your skin so make sure you moisturize well if you have dry or sensitive skin.  I love the little little puff with the pink bow, it really seals the deal.  I feel like such a princess when I use this!