Laneige Strawberry Yogurt Pack Review

I have heard a lot of good things about this mask but have not had the chance to try it.  Every time I run out, I always see something new.  So, finally, I decided that I’d get it no matter what!  The packaging is just too kawaii, it makes me want to buy it no matter what the contents were!

I was so excited, right when I got home, I wanted to try it.  I removed my make up and washed my face to prepare my skin for some TLC.  It’s true, the strawberry yogurt smells great!  I love the sweetness because it makes me feel like I’m indulging in free calories.  The texture is also very lovely, it’s got tiny red sprinkles that looks like bits of strawberry mixed into the pink yogurt.

I massaged my face gently avoiding the eyes and mouth.  Then relaxed for about 10 mins, then rinsed it off with lukewarm water.  While the yogurt was on my skin, I felt it had a gentle cooling and tingly feeling.

My skin immediately feels very bouncy, clean, and soft.  I follow with my regular skin care products, toner and moisturizer.  This mask has a lot of healthy ingredients that helps with whitening, moisturizing, and anti-oxidizing.  The tiny strawberry bits actually contain tomato, kiwi, grape, banana, and lemon extracts!  How can that not be yummy for your skin? n^.^n

If you live in a hot area or it’s summer make sure to put your mask in the fridge!  By doing so you get an extra refreshing feeling.  Everyone should definitely try!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Jul 31, 2010 @ 00:32:08

    I bought their strawberry yogurt peeling jel but haven’t got the chance to try it yet. I’ll let you know when i do!:) Their mask sounds great.. I wanna try it now~ haha

    Reply

Leave a comment